I’m Back and Spanksgiving

22 11 2008

It’s been quite overwhelming since I got back to San Diego a couple weeks ago. Trying to catch up with friends after being gone for 2 months is a pretty impossible goal and I’ve pretty much failed my attempt. Thanksfully, some of my friends have an annual Spanksgiving party (it’s a pre-Thanksgiving feast with friends since most everyone spends Thanksgiving with family) and I was able to see a lot of my friends and colleagues all in one night. The theme of the night was “Norman Rockwell” and all fifty people who attended looked straight out of the 50’s. It was a fun night with great company, amazing food and a lot of photographs. Check out the photo below of me and two of my roommates (I live in Ocean Beach now and no the cigarette is a prop, I’ve never smoked a cigarette in my life – not going to start now.)

img_54671

Me, David & Russell – The Patrelli Boys

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

